Liverpool, Chelsea, Manchester City and Tottenham submit Champions League squads

England’s Champions League clubs have filed their participant lists.
Clubs must submit a maximum of 25 players, a couple of whom have to be goalkeepers with a minimum of eight locations booked for’trained players‘.
If a team has fewer than half those players in their squad, then the amount of players on their record is reduced.
Participants were eligible to play for your club for two years since their birthday and born on, or after, January 1, 1998 don’t need to get enrolled within this record and are placed on’List B‘.
Each club may name an infinite number of players ‚List B“ through the effort though the list has to be filed by 10pm the day before a game.
Group games commence on Tuesday, September 17 with clubs able to change their squads each season if they get to the knockout stages and are subsequently allowed to register a maximum of three players.
Below are the main group lists for Chelsea, Liverpool, Manchester City and Tottenham with the vital inclusions and omissions as well as noteworthy’List B‘ players…
Goalkeepers: Kepa, Willy Caballero
Defenders: Fikayo Tomori, Cesar Azpilicueta Marcos Alonso, Antonio Rudiger, Andreas Christensen, Kurt Zouma
Midfielders: Ruben Loftus-Cheek, Jorginho, N’golo Kante Ross Barkley
Forwards: Willian, Pedro, Tammy Abraham, Christian Pulisic, Olivier Giroud, Michy Batshuayi
Goalkeepers: Alisson Becker, Andy Lonergan, Adrian
Defenders: Joe Gomez Joel Matip Sepp van den Berg, Virgil van Dijk
Midfielders: Georginio Wijnaldum, Jordan Henderson, Naby Keita, Adam Lallana, James Milner Fabinho
Forwards: Harvey Elliott Mohamed Salah, Sadio Mane, Divock Origi, Xherdan Shaqiri
Goalkeepers: Claudio Bravo, Ederson, Scott Carson
Defenders: Nicolas Otamendi, Kyle Walker, John Stones, Oleksandr Zinchenko, Angelino, Aymeric Laporte Joao Cancelo
Midfielders: Riyad Mahrez, Raheem Sterling, Ilkay Gundogan Kevin De Bruyne, Leroy Sane, Bernardo Fernandinho
Forwards: Gabriel Jesus, Sergio Aguero
Goalkeepers: Paulo Gazzaniga, Hugo Lloris
Defenders: Ben Davies, Danny Rose, Toby Alderweireld Davinson Sanchez Kyle Walker-Peters, Serge Aurier
Midfielders: Son Heung-min, Harry Winks Victor Wanyama, Moussa Sissoko, Giovani Lo Celso, Ryan Sessegnon Christian Eriksen Tanguy Ndombele
Forwards: Troy Parrott, Harry Kane

Read more here:

Comments are closed.